Within the West Virginia Baptist Convention are four commissions:

Discipleship, Camps, and Conferences
Staff, Lisa Simmons, 304-482-6569, lsimmons@wvbc.org
Administrative Assistant, Valma Adams, 304-422-6449, adams@wvbc.org

The Christian Leadership Commission
Staff, Mark McCloy, 304-494-4613, mccloy@wvbc.org
Administrative Assistant, Donna Snyder, 304-422-6449, snyder@wvbc.org

The Christian Outreach Commission
Staff, Max Hill, 304-669-6535, hill@wvbc.org
Administrative Assistant, Tracie Emerick, 304-422-6449, temerick@wvbc.org

The Christian Stewardship and Missions Commission
Staff, John Simmons, 304-482-6562, jsimmons@wvbc.org
Administrative Assistant, Joan Hall, 304-422-6449, hall@wvbc.org